Online Booking System

Availability

If the activity you are looking for is not listed below please email: hannah@kidsartsacademy.co.uk so that we can book you in.
If you would like to speak to us directly call Hannah on 07967 653946.

After School Art Club at Botanical Road Scout HutDirections:Click to view a Google map
Suitable Age: 4-11 Yrs

Tue, 16/04/2024, Tue, 23/04/2024, Tue, 30/04/2024, Tue, 07/05/2024, Tue, 14/05/2024, Tue, 21/05/2024, Tue, 04/06/2024, Tue, 11/06/2024, Tue, 18/06/2024, Tue, 25/06/2024, Tue, 02/07/2024, Tue, 09/07/2024, Tue, 16/07/2024

Summer 1 2024. Art Theme: Adventures in Space. Week 1 - Learn to Draw and Paint an Astronaut in Space! Week 2 - Learn to Draw an Alien ‘Wanted’ Poster. Week 3 - Make a Clay Alien Face. Week 4 - Create Rocketship Designs. Week 5 - Learn to Draw the Solar System. Week 6 - Create Saturn with Chalk Pastels. Summer 2 2024.
Art Theme: Time Travel Adventures. Week 1 - Learn to Draw the Land of the Dinosaurs. Week 2 - Learn to Draw and Paint Cave People. Week 3 – Learn to Draw an Egyptian Mask. Week 4 - Craft a Time Machine Week 1. Week 5 - Craft a Time Machine Week 2. Week 6 - Learn to Draw a Fleet of Viking Ships. Week 7 - Learn to draw a Viking warrior

Afternoon Session

3:30 PM-5:30 PM

£185.25 £171.00

After School Art Club at Lydgate Junior SchoolDirections:Click to view a Google map
Suitable Age: 4-11 Yrs

Wed, 17/04/2024, Wed, 24/04/2024, Wed, 01/05/2024, Wed, 08/05/2024, Wed, 15/05/2024, Wed, 22/05/2024, Wed, 05/06/2024, Wed, 12/06/2024, Wed, 19/06/2024, Wed, 26/06/2024, Wed, 03/07/2024, Wed, 10/07/2024

Please Note: This activity is only available to pupils from Lydgate Junior School. Any children arriving who are not pupils of Lydgate Junior School will not be allowed to attend the activity and the cost of the booking will not be refunded.

Summer 1 2024. Art Theme: Adventures in Space. Week 1 - Learn to Draw and Paint an Astronaut in Space! Week 2 - Learn to Draw an Alien ‘Wanted’ Poster. Week 3 - Make a Clay Alien Face. Week 4 - Create Rocketship Designs. Week 5 - Learn to Draw the Solar System. Week 6 - Create Saturn with Chalk Pastels. Summer 2 2024.
Art Theme: Time Travel Adventures. Week 1 - Learn to Draw the Land of the Dinosaurs. Week 2 - Learn to Draw and Paint Cave People. Week 3 – Learn to Draw an Egyptian Mask. Week 4 - Craft a Time Machine Week 1. Week 5 - Craft a Time Machine Week 2. Week 6 - Learn to Draw a Fleet of Viking Ships.

Afternoon Session

3:15 PM-5:30 PM

£171.00 £156.75

Back