Online Booking System

Availability

If the activity you are looking for is not listed below please email: hannah@kidsartsacademy.co.uk so that we can book you in.
If you would like to speak to us directly call Hannah on 07967 653946.

After School Art Club at Dore Primary SchoolDirections:Click to view a Google map
Suitable Age: 4-11 Yrs

Mon, 6th Jan 2020, Mon, 13th Jan 2020, Mon, 20th Jan 2020, Mon, 27th Jan 2020, Mon, 3rd Feb 2020, Mon, 10th Feb 2020, Mon, 24th Feb 2020, Mon, 2nd Mar 2020, Mon, 9th Mar 2020, Mon, 16th Mar 2020, Mon, 23rd Mar 2020

Please Note: This activity is only available to pupils from Dore Primary School. Any children arriving who are not pupils of Dore Primary School will not be allowed to attend the activity and the cost of the booking will not be refunded.

Spring Term 1 - A selection of craft, design and drawing activities

Spring Term 2 - Learn to draw and sculpt crazy creatures!

This activity has already started. If you would like to book for the final days of this activity, please email us on bookings@kidsartsacademy.co.uk

After School Art Club at Lydgate Junior SchoolDirections:Click to view a Google map
Suitable Age: 6-11 Yrs

Wed, 8th Jan 2020, Wed, 15th Jan 2020, Wed, 22nd Jan 2020, Wed, 29th Jan 2020, Wed, 5th Feb 2020, Wed, 12th Feb 2020, Wed, 26th Feb 2020, Wed, 4th Mar 2020, Wed, 11th Mar 2020, Wed, 18th Mar 2020, Wed, 25th Mar 2020

Please Note: This activity is only available to pupils from Lydgate Junior School. Any children arriving who are not pupils of Lydgate Junior School will not be allowed to attend the activity and the cost of the booking will not be refunded.

Spring Term 1 - A selection of craft, design and drawing activities

Spring Term 2 - Learn to draw and sculpt crazy creatures!

This activity has already started. If you would like to book for the final days of this activity, please email us on bookings@kidsartsacademy.co.uk

After School Art and Animation at Banner Cross Methodist Church HallDirections:Click to view a Google map
Suitable Age: 5-11 Yrs

Wed, 26th Feb 2020, Wed, 4th Mar 2020, Wed, 11th Mar 2020, Wed, 18th Mar 2020, Wed, 25th Mar 2020

This club is a combination of art and stop-frame animation. Each session, the children will be taught how to model characters, create backdrops and use computers to create their stop-frame animations.
We run a walking bus from Greystones primary school from the end of the school day to our venue at Banner Cross Methodist Church.

This activity has already started. If you would like to book for the final days of this activity, please email us on bookings@kidsartsacademy.co.uk

After School Cooking Club at Dore Primary SchoolDirections:Click to view a Google map
Suitable Age: 4-11 Yrs

Thu, 9th Jan 2020, Thu, 16th Jan 2020, Thu, 23rd Jan 2020, Thu, 30th Jan 2020, Thu, 6th Feb 2020, Thu, 13th Feb 2020, Thu, 27th Feb 2020, Thu, 5th Mar 2020, Thu, 12th Mar 2020, Thu, 19th Mar 2020, Thu, 26th Mar 2020

Please Note: This activity is only available to pupils from Dore Primary School. Any children arriving who are not pupils of Dore Primary School will not be allowed to attend the activity and the cost of the booking will not be refunded.

Spring Term 1 - This half term we are making only puddings!

Spring Term 2 - Alternating weeks of sweet and savoury recipes

This activity has already started. If you would like to book for the final days of this activity, please email us on bookings@kidsartsacademy.co.uk

Back